Photo Tale of a Trip……

4

October 29, 2012 by Ashwin

Glimpses of my Trip to Vaishno Devi…

Image

 Awesome views of Katra….

Image

 

Some more pics….

Image

 

In the clouds….

 

 

Image

 

Mesmerizing….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ImageImage

 

Wow!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

Different shades of Green…

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

Ban Ganga( A stream)….

 

 

Image

 

Leaving Jammu…

 

Image

 

This pic was taken when the train was moving at 80 Miles/Hour…

 

4 thoughts on “Photo Tale of a Trip……

  1. aswathy says:

    amazing pics,, wish to visit vaishno devi temple some day..it actually feel like heaven on earth.
    grt pics. 🙂

  2. Brittni Shake says:

    After looking into a few of the blog posts on your website, I honestly appreciate your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site as well and let me know how you feel.

  3. Ashwin says:

    Yes it’s an amazing place… A must visit

  4. Sina Mccabe says:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

About Me

Blog Stats

  • 22,129 hits

Goodreads

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 415 other followers

